Our worship team consists of Pastor Charlie Denson on guitar and vocals, Roxanne Coleman on guitar and vocals, Elisa Dunbar vocals, Dwayne Totzauer on the drums, Suzy Mott on the conga drums and tambourine, and Sean Corbett on the bass guitar and vocals. Our music is a mixture of hymns, contemporary music and songs written by Pastor Charlie, Roxanne and Elisa.